Online Camp - Summer Morning 1st - 5th Grade // 9:30AM - 12:00PM MST // June to August

Avid4 Morning Online Camp is designed for 1st – 5th graders of all experience and ability levels. Our week-long virtual camp lets kids explore a variety of great topics each day. From sunrise yoga, making campfire-style snacks in the kitchen, learning how to make a bear hang, and creating nature-inspired art and music, campers will learn new skills and take on countless challenges that will prepare them for life and the outdoors!

One of the unique parts of Avid4 Adventure is our ability to attract talented people of all backgrounds. We have pro athletes, artists, school teachers, outdoor educators, musicians, yoga instructors, climbers, backpackers, on and on it goes. This has allowed us to pull together the strongest possible outdoor focused curriculum.

Multiple Sessions:
We offer three unique sessions through the summer. After you register, you’ll be placed in the correct session based on previous attendance.

Full Day: If you’d like a full day session, feel free to sign up for AM & PM sessions for matching weeks!

Private Camp: Interested in signing up a group of 10 or more friends? Call our Camp Director Cici McGeehee at (720) 249-2412 ext. 270 to arrange details.

Camp Full?: Join the waitlist if a week you’d like to register for is full. We often can add a new group!

PRICING

CAMP PRICING Price Per Session
Camp Price $99

 

CAMP DETAILS

GRADES

Entering 1st - 5th

Hours

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM PST
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM MST
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM CST
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM EST

Location

You'll recieve a link after registration.

The Week's Adventures

Yoga with Ryne

Music with Jeff & Paige

Art with Katherine

They’ll practice an awesome beginner set of Yoga moves with our very own Ryne Willis. Crow Pose, Warrior I, Downward Dog. Get ready to channel the inner Yogi for this engaging lesson.

Campers will love our music sessions with the World Famous Jeff & Paige! 

Campers get to experience arts & crafts projects that focus on the great outdoors!

Sample Schedule

Online Camp takes place during Mountain Standard Time (MST).

9:00 AM
Welcome Circle
9:10 AM
Set Daily Theme
9:20 AM
Yoga Activity
9:50 AM
Debrief
10:00 AM
Nature Activity
10:20 AM
Debrief
10:30 AM
Music or Art Activity
10:50 AM
Debrief
11:00 AM
Outdoor Activity
11:20 AM
Closing Circle

WE TAKE SAFETY SERIOUSLY

While no outdoor adventure is totally risk-free, we work hard to keep your kids safe. Every activity starts with a discussion about the risks involved -- what they are, how to prevent them, how to respond if something goes wrong -- so kids learn how to approach challenges with intelligence and skill.

OUR APPROACH TO SAFETY